Apex Legends, Free Xbox/PS4/PC

FREE

Microsoft (Microsoft Store)

Firstly come join the hotukdeals gaming community Here

Respawn Entertainment is set to release a free-to-play Battle Royale version of Titanfall on Monday 4th February, titled Apex Legends.

3175529.jpg
It will be a class based shooter with unique abilities for each individual hero that allows 60 players to battle it out per match. It’ll be teams of three, but there won’t be any Titans to control. It is also said that the game will follow the Overwatch model of lootboxes and microtransactions for cosmetic items.

3175529.jpg
Free-to-play Titanfall game.

Will be a Battle-Royale title and will be revealed by big steamers like Shroud.

The game is titled Titanfall Apex Legends and is part of the Titanfall series.

Different feel than previous games despite being in the same universe.

Will be a Cross between Black Ops 4 Blackout and Rainbow Six Siege.

3-player teams will play against each other with p to 60 players.

Each player in the team will have a role to balance things out.

Will come with micro-transactions(no surprise there).

In-game currency is easy to earn.

Over 5 characters will
be available at launch with two characters being purchasable with in-game currency.

3175529.jpg
Respawn will start a teaser stream for #ApexLegends; leading into a full reveal a of couple hours later.

Times – Feb 4 (Teaser/Full Reveal):
PT: 8AM/12PM
EST: 11AM/3PM
GMT: 4PM/8PM
CET: 5PM/9PM
AEDT: 3AM/7AM (Feb 5)

3175529.jpg

Be sure to get home before the full reveal!
##thanks buzzduraband##

Ps4 Here

19251426471549632736.jpg

Get This Deal Welcome to the Savers Blog! We are a community of savers who like most people, love saving. Here you can read about all the latest and greatest deals out there, share your thoughts on them and share your own deals as well as your ideas. The purpose of the site is to encourage honest advice from genuine consumers and get insight from other people about genuine cheap deals as fake deals are all over the internet these days.while doing that we are supporting ourselves by running a few ads from amazon and other affiliate programmes. Happy Saving :).

Leave a Reply